Jump to content


- - - - -

nonfunctional CAESES

nonfunctional CAESES

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Mr. Jiri Soucek

Mr. Jiri Soucek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 September 2018 - 10:13 AM

Hello everyone,

recently we shut down our server with installed CAESES. Since that time when I try to open CAESES, it "freezes" (see the attached picture) and thats all. I reinstalled it, but it didn't help.

 

My licence  is valid, so there should be no problem with licensing.

 

Is there anybody who has similar problem?

 

Thanks a lot

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • CAESES.png

  • 0

#2 Jörg

Jörg

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 503 posts
  • LocationBerlin, Germany

Posted 12 September 2018 - 08:32 AM

Hi Jiri,

 

Please see this post for help. Make sure that you really check the AppData directory (not the installation directory of CAESES).

 

Cheers

Joerg


  • 0

#3 Mr. Jiri Soucek

Mr. Jiri Soucek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 September 2018 - 12:34 PM

Thanks Joerg,

 

I finally found the directory.

 

Startuplog is attach.

 

I hope You can find a problem. I have absolutely no clue, where the problem is.

 

Thank You in advance for Your answer.

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • startuplog.png

  • 0

#4 Jörg

Jörg

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 503 posts
  • LocationBerlin, Germany

Posted 12 September 2018 - 12:42 PM

We take a look and let you know. I haven't seen this problem before, so ... interesting ...


  • 0

#5 Mr. Jiri Soucek

Mr. Jiri Soucek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 September 2018 - 06:58 AM

Since yesterday it works again. I have no idea what happened. Maybe some Windows updates, who knows.

 

But thanks for Your time.


  • 0

#6 Jörg

Jörg

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 503 posts
  • LocationBerlin, Germany

Posted 19 September 2018 - 07:58 AM

Great.

 

May I ask you quickly what kind of applications you are working on?


  • 0