Jump to content


- - - - -

Error "currently no free web float licence available"

free web float licence

  • Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 Mr. Besson Sébastien

Mr. Besson Sébastien

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 June 2014 - 10:03 AM

When I startup the application (release 3.0.19) I got this message: currently no free web float licence available.

Would you please help?

 

Sébastien


  • 0

#2 Mr. Konrad Lorentz

Mr. Konrad Lorentz

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 125 posts
  • LocationPotsdam

Posted 17 June 2014 - 11:07 AM

SOLUTION. PLEASE TRY THIS BEFORE CONTACTING US.

 

 

Dear CAESES Free User,

Try the process described here.

This should solve your problem.

 


  • 0

Konrad Lorentz
Software Engineer

www.FRIENDSHIP-SYSTEMS.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0
lorentz@friendship-systems.com

 

 

Connect me on LinkedIn.

 


#3 Mr. Besson Sébastien

Mr. Besson Sébastien

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 June 2014 - 11:59 AM

It is working properly now, Thanks!


  • 0

#4 Mr. Vu Quang

Mr. Vu Quang

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 June 2014 - 12:39 PM

I have the same problem. In the customer area on the website it says that there are no licences connected with me.  how do I fix it? i use release 3.0.19

 

Mr. Vu Quang


  • 0

#5 Mr. Konrad Lorentz

Mr. Konrad Lorentz

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 125 posts
  • LocationPotsdam

Posted 30 June 2014 - 01:08 PM

Should work now.

 

Please start CAESES.


  • 0

Konrad Lorentz
Software Engineer

www.FRIENDSHIP-SYSTEMS.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0
lorentz@friendship-systems.com

 

 

Connect me on LinkedIn.

 


#6 Mr. Piet Human

Mr. Piet Human

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 September 2014 - 06:59 AM

Hi

 

I am also having the "free float licencing" problem. Can you fix it from your side?

 

Best Regards

 

Piet


  • 0

#7 Mr. Konrad Lorentz

Mr. Konrad Lorentz

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 125 posts
  • LocationPotsdam

Posted 10 September 2014 - 07:06 AM

Hi Piet,

 

should be fixed. Please restart CAESES-FFW.


  • 0

Konrad Lorentz
Software Engineer

www.FRIENDSHIP-SYSTEMS.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0
lorentz@friendship-systems.com

 

 

Connect me on LinkedIn.

 


#8 Karsten Wenzke

Karsten Wenzke

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 269 posts
  • LocationBerlin

Posted 07 April 2015 - 04:42 PM

Hey folks,

 

If you also receive this error message please try this procedure.

 

Cheer,

 

Karsten


  • 1

Karsten Wenzke B.Eng.
Service and Support
Engineer
 

Contact me on Linkedin.

 

www.friendship-systems.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0

 


#9 Mr. majid taleby

Mr. majid taleby

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 October 2015 - 07:08 PM

I have the same problem.

When I startup the application (release 4.0) I got this message: currently no free web float licence available.

Would you please help?


  • 0

#10 Mr. Konrad Lorentz

Mr. Konrad Lorentz

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 125 posts
  • LocationPotsdam

Posted 14 October 2015 - 08:58 PM

Dear Mr Taleby,

 

should be fixed. Please restart CAESES.


  • 0

Konrad Lorentz
Software Engineer

www.FRIENDSHIP-SYSTEMS.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0
lorentz@friendship-systems.com

 

 

Connect me on LinkedIn.

 


#11 Ms. Ana Hernandez

Ms. Ana Hernandez

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 November 2015 - 11:47 AM

I have the same problem.

When I startup the application (release 4.0.2) I got this message: currently no free web float licence available.

Would you please help?

 

Thanks!


  • 0

#12 Karsten Wenzke

Karsten Wenzke

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 269 posts
  • LocationBerlin

Posted 10 November 2015 - 06:20 PM

Hey Ana,

 

Is CAESES starting now?

 

Cheers,

 

Karsten


  • 0

Karsten Wenzke B.Eng.
Service and Support
Engineer
 

Contact me on Linkedin.

 

www.friendship-systems.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0

 


#13 Mr. Miroslav Malev

Mr. Miroslav Malev

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 27 March 2016 - 09:09 PM

When I startup the application (release 4.0.3) I got this message: Network Error. License Server not reachable.

I turn off Windows firewall but it still the same.

Would you please help?

 

Thanks!


  • 0

#14 Mr. Kevin Hobbs

Mr. Kevin Hobbs

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 March 2016 - 04:54 PM

I had some problems, but the solution was "wait for the confirmation email"!   Otherwise get unknown username.

Then followed Karstens (7th April 2015, 5:42PM) "reset licence" post.   Due to No floating licences message.

All now working...

I also registered at the forum between the above events.

Thanks


  • 0

#15 Mr. Miroslav Malev

Mr. Miroslav Malev

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 March 2016 - 07:45 PM

I tried everything that you've done before , but access to what the Karstens (7th April 2015, 5:42PM) offered as the solution does not work.

Just the program does not start. Among other things I tried on another computer - identical problem.

I think some of the team must check it.
Cheers


  • 0

#16 Mr. Konrad Lorentz

Mr. Konrad Lorentz

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 125 posts
  • LocationPotsdam

Posted 30 March 2016 - 06:17 AM

Dear Mr Miroslav,

 

should be fixed. Please restart CAESES. (But Karstens solution "Reset License Selection" would have helped, too)

 

 

Regards

Konrad


  • 0

Konrad Lorentz
Software Engineer

www.FRIENDSHIP-SYSTEMS.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0
lorentz@friendship-systems.com

 

 

Connect me on LinkedIn.

 


#17 Mr. Gabriel Dimofte

Mr. Gabriel Dimofte

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 April 2016 - 01:53 PM

Hi,

I'm also having problems with the free web float licence bug.Can you help me out?

 

Gabriel

 

Edit: Nevermind I fixed it.


  • 0

#18 Mr. Pramod Sreenivasa

Mr. Pramod Sreenivasa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 April 2016 - 07:32 AM

Hi Lorentz,

 

Can u fix the same problem of 'currently no free web float license available' for me? or provide details as to how to fix it. 

Thank you.

 

Regards,

Pramod


  • 0

#19 Karsten Wenzke

Karsten Wenzke

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 269 posts
  • LocationBerlin

Posted 19 April 2016 - 12:52 PM

Hey Pramod, 

 

Try the process described here.

 

This should solve your problem.

 

Cheers,

 

Karsten


  • 0

Karsten Wenzke B.Eng.
Service and Support
Engineer
 

Contact me on Linkedin.

 

www.friendship-systems.com
TEL. +49 (0)331 967 66 0

 


#20 Mr. Chaitanya Acharya

Mr. Chaitanya Acharya

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 May 2016 - 06:57 AM

i am also having the same problem. I tried the procedure, but i didn't get anywhere.  please help me

 

Thank you


  • 0